Count Basie — Love Jumped Out (2014)

Artist: Count Basie
Title Of Album: Love Jumped Out
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:41
Total Size: 171 Mb

01. You Go to My Head
02. Topsy
03. I’ve Grown Accustommed to Her Face
04. Our Love Is Here to Stay
05. My Baby Just Cares for Me
06. Chicago
07. Growing Pains
08. I’m Beginning to See the Light
09. S Wonderful
10. I Cried for You
11. Nevertheless
12. Love Jumped Out
13. Singin’ in the Rain
14. Jeepers Creepers
15. Poor Little Rich Girl
16. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
17. Anything Goes
18. Life Is a Song
19. A Fine Romance
20. Are You Havin’ Any Fun
21. This Can’t Be Love
22. Come Rain or Come Shine
23. I Can’t Believe That You’re in Love with Me
24. Jeep’s Blues
25. With Plenty of Money and You

Скачать | Download

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>