Sex Music Entertainment Pros — Sexy Songs (2013)

Исполнитель: Sex Music Entertainment Pros
Название диска: Sexy Songs
Жанр: Relax, Instrumental, Lounge
Год выпуска: 2013
Количество треков: 21
Формат | Качество: mp3 | 320 kbps
Время звучания: 01:22:17
Размер файла: 204 mb


01. Samba Pa Ti
02. What a Wonderful World
03. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Aubrey
06. Killing Me Softly with His Song
07. Imagine
08. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
09. The Sound of Silence
10. And I Love Her
11. Nights in White Satin
12. Marry Me
13. A Whiter Shade of Pale
14. Your Song
15. Desperado
16. Ain’t No Sunshine
17. Bridge over Troubled Water
18. What’s Going On
19. How Deep Is Your Love
20. Just the Two of Us
21. I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>