Kenny G — Love Ballads

Artist: Kenny G
Title Of Album: Love Ballads
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre: Instrumental
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:01
Total Size: 177 Mb

01. The Moment
02. Songbird
03. Theme From Dying Young
04. Everytime I Close My Eyes (with Babyface)
05. Don’t Make Me Wait For Love (With Lenny Williams)
06. Forever In Love
07. Missing You Now (With Michael Bolton)
08. The Moon Represents My Heart
09. My Heart Will Go On
10. You’re Beautiful
11. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (with Tony Braxton)
12. Going Home
13. We’ve Saved The Best For Last (With Smokey Robinson)
14. Jasmine Flower
15. Silhouette
16. Loving You
17. By The Time This Night Is Over (With Peabo Bryson)
18. The Way We Were

Скачать | Download

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>