Erich Kunzel & Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: Hollywood’s Greatest Hits-Vol 2 (1993)

Artist:Erich Kunzel & Cincinnati Pops Orchestra
Title Of Album:Hollywood’s Greatest Hits-Vol 2
Year Of Release:1993
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 01:03:46
Total Size: 151.84 MB

01) Fanfare for 2001:A Space Odyssey 01:28
02) Prelude from Ben-Hur 03:51
03) Prelude from The Ten Commandments 06:00
04) «Thee I Love» from Friendly Persuasion 04:24
05) Moonglow» and Theme from «Picnic» 02:55
06) Theme from Around the World in 80 Days 03:44
07) Main Title from Mutiny on the Bounty 02:23
08) Love Theme from Spartacus 03:02
09) Theme from Zorba the Greek 04:39
10) «I Will Wait for You» from The Umbrellas of Cherbourg»
11) Theme from Valley of the Dolls 03:57
12) Theme from Midnight Cowboy 04:19
13) Theme from The Godfather 03:52
14) «Smile» from Modern Times 03:16
15) Themes from Dances With Wolve 06:21
16) «Book of Days» from Far and Away 03:27
17) Theme from Grand Canyon 02:17

Прошу , с просьбами дополнительных ссылок- обращайтесь только в личку.

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>